Wessex Results 25th October 2009

Results of the GB Rollerski Championships are included here.

The men’s individual competition was won by Andrzej Honezar ahead of Ian Ballentine.

While The ladies individual competition was won by Karolina Bicova ahead of Faye Potton of the RAF and club member Debora May.

Full results below.

GB11 – GB Champs Ladies and Junior Men 6 km

GB11 GB Champs Senior Men 9 km

GB11 – GB Champs Ladies Relay

GB11 – GB Champs Mens Relay

See how these results affect the final standings of the GB Rollerski Championships…here