Comittee Members

Your committee for 2019-20 comprises

  • Chairman: Roy Young
  • Vice Chairman: David Horsley
  • Secretary: Peter Thorn

    Peter Thorn, Club Secretary

  • Treasurer: Claire Newman
  • Head Coach/Training Officer: Elizabeth Massie
  • Safeguarding Officer: Lynne Duncan
  • Committee Member: Eileen Cosgrove
  • Committee Member: Helen McGregor
  • Committee Member: Josie Forth
  • Committee Member: Kirstie Macleod
  • Committee Member: Julie Symmington
  • Committee Member: Alan Telford

Photos of the other club officers will posted when we can catch them!

Wellbeing and Protection Email Contact

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.