HNSC Rollerski Sprints 2022 Huntly Nordic & Outdoor Centre - Sat 21st May

Free Technique - Matched 610 rollerskis

FLAT COURSE TIME TRIAL 600m HILL COURSE TIME TRIAL 1135m		LADIES RESULTS										
			FLAT TIME TRIAL HILL TIME TRIAL				GB/SCOTS SERIES RACE			SCOTS SERIES PTS		
NAME	CLUB	CATEGORY	TIME (min:sec.0)	POSN	TIME (min:sec.0)	POSN	П П С.О	OVERALL POSN	CATEGORY POSN	Senior	U18 / U16	U14 / U12
Elspeth Cruickshank	Huntly	U16	01:32.5	1	03:08.0	1	04:40.5	1	1st U16		50	
Hannah McHugh	Fife	U18	01:37.9	2	03:18.7	2	04:56.6	2	1st U18		45	
Sophie Forth	Huntly	U16	01:41.3	3	03:19.8	3	05:01.1	3	2nd U16		42	
Beata Nowok	CBNSC	VET	01:53.5	7	03:31.1	4	05:24.6	4	1st Vet	50		
Cara Loates	BBU DP	SEN	01:50.2	5	03:37.9	5	05:28.1	5	1st Sen	45		
Eva Weymuller	USA Biat	SEN	01:50.6	6	03:46.0	6	05:36.6	6	2nd Sen	42		
Rebecca Dargie	CBNSC	U16	01:49.9	4	03:55.2	7	05:45.1	7	3rd U16		40	
Annabelle Medler	Huntly	U14	02:08.3	8	04:31.2	8	06:39.5	8	1st U14			50
Rowan Blake	Huntly	U12	02:18.5	10	05:27.9	9	07:46.4	9	1st U12			45
Astrid Ipsen	Huntly	U12	02:16.7	9			02:16.7	10	2nd U12			42
Gwen Somerset	Huntly	U14	02:26.7	11			02:26.7	11	2nd U14			40
Eilidh Shannon	Huntly	U12	02:31.8	12			02:31.8	12	3rd U12			39
Phoebe Sykes	Huntly	U14	02:34.8	13			02:34.8	13	3rd U14			38
Carys Simpson	Huntly	U12	02:56.1	14			02:56.1	14	4th U12			37
Lois Simpson	Huntly	U12	03:01.2	15			03:01.2	15	5th U12			36
							00:00.0					
							00:00.0					
							00:00.0					
							00:00.0					
							00:00.0					
							00:00.0					
							00:00.0					
							00:00.0					
							00:00.0					
							00:00.0					
							00:00.0					
							00:00.0					
							00:00.0					
							00:00.0					
							00:00.0					
							00:00.0					
							00:00.0					
							00:00.0					
							00:00.0					
							00:00.0					
							00:00.0					
							00:00.0					
							00:00.0					
							00:00.0					
						Î	00:00.0					Ì
							00:00.0					

Race Director: Frank Musgrave	
Timekeepers: Elizabeth Massie	
Results Recorders:	
Chief Marshal: Roy Young	
Equipment Panel: Dave Horsley	

Series Race decided by combined Flat & Hill Time Trial Times.