Huntly Roller Ski Championships 2009

Huntly - 12th Sept 2009

Race: 5.1km U18/U16 - JUNIORS

7 Laps

Heat / Start No.	Name	Club	Race No.	Category		Start Time	Total	Actual			GB
				M/F	Age Grp	(min:sec.0)	Time	Time	Posn	Cat Posn	Series points
1	Calum Irvine	CBNSC	B4	14	U16	00:15.0	13:35.0	13:20.0	1	1st U16M	50
2	Ruaridh Newman	Huntly Nordic	B5	15	U16	00:30.0	14:22.0	13:52.0	2	2nd U16M	45
3	Michael May	Huntly Nordic	В3	13	U16	00:45.0	15:22.0	14:37.0	3	3rd U16M	42
4	Rory Swann	Huntly Nordic	В6	16	U16	01:00.0	16:53.0	15:53.0	4	4th U16M	40
6	Hector Cowie	CBNSC	B2	12	U16	01:30.0	17:39.0	16:09.0	5	5th U16M	39
7	Deborah May	Huntly Nordic	B7	17	U18	01:45.0	18:33.0	16:48.0	6	1st U18F	50
5	Katy Homyer	Highland Nordic	B1	11	U16	01:15.0	18:41.0	17:26.0	7	1st U16F	45

Race: 3.5km U14 / U12 - JUNIORS

5 Laps

Heat /		Race	Category		Start Time	Total	Actual			GB	
Start No.	Name	Club	No.	M/F	Age Grp	(min:sec.0)	Time	Time	Posn	Cat Posn	Series points
4	Robert Sircus	CBNSC	Y11	М	U14	01:00.0	12:51.0	11:51.0	1	1st U14M	50
2	Jamie Homyer	Highland Nordic	Y1	М	U14	00:30.0	12:29.0	11:59.0	2	2nd U14M	45
3	Stuart Gray	Huntly Nordic	Y3	М	U14	00:45.0	12:49.0	12:04.0	3	3rd U14M	42
1	Jaeger Lamont	CBNSC	Y9	М	U14	00:15.0	12:22.0	12:07.0	4	4th U14M	40
5	George Rea	CBNSC	Y12	М	U14	01:15.0	13:27.0	12:12.0	5	5th U14M	39
6	Harry Nicholls	Huntly Nordic	Y2	М	U14	01:30.0	14:22.0	12:52.0	6	6th U14M	38
7	Edward Fletcher	CBNSC	Y4	М	U12	01:45.0	14:38.0	12:53.0	7	1st U12M	37
10	Oliver Newman	Huntly Nordic	Y7	М	U12	02:30.0	15:36.0	13:06.0	8	2nd U12M	36
11	Fergus Newman	Huntly Nordic	Y8	М	U12	02:45.0	15:58.0	13:13.0	9	3rd U12M	35
8	Catriona Dudgeon	CBNSC	Y10	F	U14	02:00.0	15:47.0	13:47.0	10	1st U14F	50
9	Iona Gatenby	Huntly Nordic	Y6	F	U14	02:15.0	17:07.0	14:52.0	11	2nd U14F	45
12	Lynne Gray	Huntly Nordic	Y5	F	U12	03:00.0	20:10.0	17:10.0	12	1st U12F	42

Novice Race: 1.8km

3 Laps

Heat /		Club	Race No.	Category		Start Time	Total	Actual			GB
Start No.	Name			M/F	Age Grp	(min:sec.0)	Time	Time	Posn	Cat Posn	Series points
1	Lachlan Cowie	CBNSC	G1	М	U14	0.00:00	06:33.0	06:33.0	1	7th U14M	34
2	Adam Sollit	RAF	G2	М	Sen	00:45.0	06:44.0	05:59.0	3	30th Sen	13
3	Miles Peacock	MCCSC	G3	М	Sen	00:15.0	07:34.0	07:19.0	4	31st Sen	12

Race Director: Frank Musgrave

Timekeepers: Hilary Musgrave, Eileen Cosgrove, Claire Newman, Hilary Gray

Lap Control: Paul Gray Results Recorder: Alan Telford Race held by permission of Aberdeenshire Council