HNSC Rollerski Sprints 2009 Huntly Nordic & Outdoor Centre - Sat 30th May 2009

GB ROLLERSKI SERIES 2009 - RACE No. 1 SCOTTISH ROLLSKI SERIES 2009 - RACE No.1 Free Technique - Barrel Wheeled Rollerskis

FLAT COURSE TIME TRIAL 655m		MENIO DECLILTO					<u>.</u> l					
HILL COURSE TIM	35m	MEN'S RESULTS				GB	SERIES	RACE 1	GB SI	ERIES P	OINTS	
			FLAT TIME TRIAL		HILL TIME TRIAL		SCOTS SERIES RACE 1			SCOTS SERIES POINTS		
NAME	CLUB	CATEGORY	TIME (min:sec)	POSN	TIME (min:sec)	POSN	COMBINED TIME	OVERALL POSN	CATEGORY POSN	Senior Men	U18 Male	U14 Male
Andrew Musgrave	Huntly	Sen	01:21.0	1	02:32.0	1	03:53.0	1	1st Sen	50		
Andrew Young	Huntly	Sen	01:22.0	2	02:38.0	2	04:00.0	2	2nd Sen	45		
Callum Smith	Huntly	U18	01:24.0	3	02:39.0	3	04:03.0	3	1st U18		50	
PJ Barron	Huntly	Sen	01:29.0	4	02:51.0	4	04:20.0	4	3rd Sen	42		
William Newman	Huntly	U18	01:32.0	5	02:59.0	5=	04:31.0	5	2nd U18		45	
Carl Carrier	RAF	Sen	01:33.0	6	02:59.0	5=	04:32.0	6	4th Sen	40		
Steve Perry	RAF	Sen	01:35.0	7	03:02.0	8	04:37.0	7	5th Sen	39		
Ruaridh Newman	Huntly	U16	01:38.0	8	03:00.0	7	04:38.0	8	1st U16		42	
Michael May	Huntly	U16	01:42.0	10	03:09.0	9	04:51.0	9=	2nd U16		40	
Stu Hanna	RAF	Sen	01:39.0	9	03:12.0	10	04:51.0	9=	6th Sen	38		
Rory Swann	Huntly	U16	01:52.0	15	03:16.0	11	05:08.0	11	3rd U16		39	
Adam Pinney	Yorkshire	Vet	01:43.0	11	03:28.0	12	05:11.0	12	1st Vet	37		
Sandy Adamson	u/a	Vet	01:50.0	14	03:32.0	13	05:22.0	13	2nd Vet	36		
Jamie Hanna	RAF	Sen	01:47.0	12=	03:36.0	15	05:23.0	14	7th Sen	35		
Hector Cowie	CBNSC	U16	01:53.0	16	03:38.0	16=	05:31.0	15	4th U16		38	
Alan Shepard	MCCSC	Vet	01:54.0	17	03:38.0	16=	05:32.0	16	3rd Vet	34		
Jamie Homyer	Highland	U14	02:00.0	21=	03:33.0	14	05:33.0	17	1st U14			50
Baz Michel	RAF	Sen	01:57.0	18	03:43.0	19=	05:40.0	18	8th Sen	33		
Stuart Gray	Huntly	U14	02:03.0	25	03:39.0	18	05:42.0	19	2nd U14			45
Robert Sircus	CBNSC	U14	02:01.0	23=	03:43.0	19=	05:44.0	20	3rd U14			42
Lance McMahon	RAF	Sen	02:01.0	23=	03:44.0	21	05:45.0	21	9th Sen	32		
Dave Horsley	Huntly	Vet	02:00.0	21=	03:47.0	22=	05:47.0	22	4th Vet	31		
Andrew Shanks	Huntly	Sen	01:59.0	19=	03:49.0	24	05:48.0	23	10th Sen	30		
George Rea	CBNSC	U14	01:59.0	19=	03:50.0	25	05:49.0	24	4th U14			40
Edward Fletcher	CBNSC	U12	02:04.0	26	03:47.0	22=	05:51.0	25	1st U12			39
Oliver Newman	Huntly	U12	02:12.0	28	03:52.0	26	06:04.0	26	2nd U12			38
Bob Ledingham	RAF	Sen	02:05.0	27	04:04.0	28	06:09.0	27	11th Sen	29		
Dave Wythe	RAF	Sen	02:13.0	29	03:58.0	27	06:11.0	28	12th Sen	28		
Fergus Newman	Huntly	U12	02:19.0	30	04:12.0	29	06:31.0	29	3rd U12			37
Freddie Starkey	u/a	U14	02:20.0	31	04:33.0	30	06:53.0	30	5th U14			36
Richard Lovelady	RAF	Sen	02:27.0	33	04:34.0	31	07:01.0	31	13th Sen	27		
Dave Fielder	RAF	Sen	02:23.0	32	05:28.0	32	07:51.0	32	14th Sen	26		
Cameron Miller	Huntly	U16	01:47.0	12=	DNS			33	5th U16		37	
George Gabriel	LRNSC	Vet	02:30.0	34	DNS			34	5th Vet	25		
Tim Elliot	RAF	Sen	03:21.0	35	DNF			35	15th Sen	24		
Callum Cooper	Huntly	U8	03:31.0	36	DNS			36	1st U8			35

FLAT COURSE TIME TRIAL 655m			LADIEC DECLILTO									
HILL COURSE TIM	35m	LADIES RESULTS				GB SERIES RACE 1			GB SERIES POINTS			
			FLAT TIME TRIAL		HILL TIME TRIAL		SCOTS SERIES RACE 1			SCOTS SERIES POINTS		
NAME	CLUB	CATEGORY	TIME (min:sec)	POSN	TIME (min:sec)	POSN	COMBINED	OVERALL	CATEGORY POSN	Senior Ladies	U18 Ladies	U14 Girls
Sarah Young	Huntly	Sen	01:43.0	1	03:06.0	1	04:49.0	1	1st Sen	50		
Fay Potton	RAF	Sen	01:48.0	2	03:25.0	2	05:13.0	2	2nd Sen	45		
Katy Homyer	Highland	U16	01:54.0	3	03:39.0	3	05:33.0	3	1st U16		50	
Fiona Crossley	N/A	Vet	01:55.0	4	03:40.0	4=	05:35.0	4	1st Vet	42		
Rachel May	Huntly	Sen	01:56.0	5	03:40.0	4=	05:36.0	5	3rd Sen	40		
Racheal Buttery	RAF	Sen	02:01.0	6	03:47.0	6	05:48.0	6	4th Sen	39		
Leah Middlewick	RAF	Sen	02:10.0	7	04:04.0	7=	06:14.0	7	5th Sen	38		
Iona Gatenby	Huntly	U14	02:12.0	8	04:04.0	7=	06:16.0	8	1st U14			50
Wendy McRae	Yorkshire I	Vet	02:29.0	9	04:28.0	9	06:57.0	9	2nd Vet	37		
Lynne Gray	Huntly	U12	02:41.0	10	04:44.0	10	07:25.0	10	1st U12			45

Race Director: Frank Musgrave	GB Series Race 1 decided by combined Flat & Hill Time Trial Times.
Timekeepers: Hilary Musgrave, Claire Newman, Eileen Young, Sandy Thorn	
Results Recorders: Alan Telford	
Chief Marshals: Paul & Hilary Gray	
Equipment Panel: Dave Horsley	